New Board of Directors Elected

Board Election Results.1

PCMI is pleased to announce that the membership approved the Nomination Slate for the officers and directors of the Board of Directors. The election occurred during the Annual Meeting held at the PCMI Fall Conference in Phoenix, Arizona, on October 10, 2023.

New terms began on January 1, 2023l The new PCMI Board includes:

President, Eric Kemperman, Etchform
Vice President, Peter Engel, Newcut by Fathom
Secretary, Neil Walker, Tecan Ltd (part of Muon)
Treasurer, Blake Parkinson, Watlow
Past President, Peter Jefferies, Parker Meggitt

David Allen, Cranfield University
Jim Everson, PMA Industries
Steffen Herz, Atztechnik Herz GmbH & Co Kg
Ken Marino, Orbel Corp.
Claudia Schemann, Metaq GmbH
Mike Soble, Chemcut Corporation
Damian von Rickenbach, CMT Rickenbach SA


Explore other posts